Skip to content

Jason and Jessica Vegas Wedding

October 27, 2011

I was going to share things (well tons of things) that happened in Vegas but you know the rules when it comes to Vegas. So, what I can share is that it was a great time. Two love birds that love the city so much that they had  to get married there (where they also got engaged).  The weather was beautiful,  the wedding was spectacular and totally well thought out. The ceremony was held in Flamingo hotel which it was a beautiful place, blooming colorful flowers around; but I had hard time during the posing shoot because the place was filled with people walking all over,  you know staring and stuff (I miss having  an assistant when I travel I tell ya) The couple didn’t mind and  I was impressed on how they focused with all the distractions. The reception was at the MGM grand the newlyweds booked a 2 story suite that has breathtaking views from a private balcony, what can I say, I am grateful to be part of it.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

