Skip to content

Danielle Olson

April 22, 2012

When your model is this pretty but goofy, crazy and energetic it makes for a great session and fun crazy shots.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2012 10:39 pm

    thank you so much for this spread. I have been in a photography rut and I couldn’t think what I wanted my next shoot to be. You have inspired me. Thank You.

  2. JUAN GUTIÉRREZ permalink
    April 29, 2014 1:05 pm

    Who is Danielle Olson? I haven’t information about her. Is she a american model? European? How old is she? Where is living now?. Thanks.
    Juan (Spain)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

